Auction Archives

|Auction Archives

Historical & Pop Culture Autograph Auction 104

Start Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM PDT

The Ken Roberts Alcoholics Anonymous Collection Auction

Start Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM PDT

The Frank Darabont Collection Part II

Start Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM PDT

The Iron Throne Auction

Start Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:30 AM PDT

Gone With The Wind: The Tara Auction

Start Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM PDT

transformer movie poster with "the auction" across it

Transformers: The Auction

Start Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM PST

Once: The Auction

Start Date: Monday, December 17, 2018 - Noon PST

Essentially Marilyn: The Auction

Start Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Hollywood Auction 96

Start Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - Immediately Following Essentially Marilyn: The Auction
Day 2: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM PST
Day 3: Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00 AM PST
Day 4: Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM PST

Love, Liza: The Auction

Start Date: Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 2: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 3: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00 AM

1 2 3 12