Auction Archives

|Auction Archives

Essentially Marilyn: The Auction

Start Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Hollywood Auction 96

Start Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - Immediately Following Essentially Marilyn: The Auction
Day 2: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM PST
Day 3: Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00 AM PST
Day 4: Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM PST

Love, Liza: The Auction

Start Date: Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 2: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 3: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Icons & Legends of Hollywood Auction

Start Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 2: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 3: Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 4: Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Animation & Disneyana Auction 99

Start Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00 AM

The Big Book: The Original Working Manuscript of Alcoholics Anonymous

Start Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:45 AM

Superman: The Auction

Start Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:30 PM PST

The Sherlock Holmes Collection of Daniel Posnansky

Start Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00 AM PST

The Personal Property Auction of Carrie Fisher and Debbie Reynolds

Start Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Day 2: Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Day 3: Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:00 AM

Load More Posts