Auction Archives

|Auction Archives

Love, Liza: The Auction

Start Date: Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 2: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 3: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Icons & Legends of Hollywood Auction

Start Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 2: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 3: Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Day 4: Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Animation & Disneyana Auction 99

Start Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00 AM

The Big Book: The Original Working Manuscript of Alcoholics Anonymous

Start Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:45 AM

Superman: The Auction

Start Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:30 PM PST

The Sherlock Holmes Collection of Daniel Posnansky

Start Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00 AM PST

The Personal Property Auction of Carrie Fisher and Debbie Reynolds

Start Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Day 2: Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Day 3: Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:00 AM

The Gary Cannavo Collection of Battlestar Galactica and Buck Rogers Filming Miniatures

Start Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:45 AM PDT

Hollywood Auction 89

Start Date: Monday, June 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM PDT
Day 2: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM PDT
Day 3: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM PDT

Disneyland Souvenirs

Start Date: Friday, June 9, 2017 -

Load More Posts