Auction Archives

|Auction Archives

Historical Documents Auction 63

Start Date: Friday, June 13, 2014 - 11:00 AM

Debbie Reynolds – The Auction Finale

Start Date: Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 11:00 AM
Day 2: Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 11:00 AM

Hollywood Auction 62

Start Date: Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 11:00 AM

Animation Auction 60

Start Date: Friday, December 20, 2013 - 11:00 AM

The Property of a Distinguished American Private Collector Part III

Start Date: Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 11am

Rock & Roll Auction 59

Start Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 11am

Animation Auction 58

Start Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:00 AM PDT

The Dreier Collection Part 2

Start Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 11:00 AM PDT

Hollywood Auction 56

Start Date: Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 11:00 AM PDT
Day 2: Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:00 AM PDT

Property from the Estate of Milton H. Greene

Start Date: Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 11:00 AM PDT

1 4 5 6 7 8 12